fiduciary

Author Topic: My Full Maul TPM FX Lightsaber Review  (Read 5313 times)

Offline Vosk

• formerly known as BigT1981
  • Master Force User
  • I do not forgive, or forget...master.
My Full Maul TPM FX Lightsaber Review
« on: September 09, 2006, 06:44:02 PM »
Hi all,

Well I'm sure you've seen by now that I'm a newbie.  I'm proud to say that I've offically re-joined the Force FX Lightsaber ranks.  I had the Anakin AOTC FX Lightsaber, but took that apart and during deconstruction I ruined it on accident. :(  Anyways, on September 1st, I bought my first two Force FX Lightsabers, one through ebay and one from an MR dealer whom I know pretty well.  Anyways, today was the exciting day and I finally got my Maul FX Lightsaber (which is the one I bought from ebay) and here is my short little review for it.  I'll skip the pictures since we've all seen what this looks like by now so I'll get right down to business. :)

The Box:
Well, what can I say about it?  Except that it definitely is a lot bigger than your standard FX Lightsaber box.  It was a tad heavy carrying it on one shoulder too but I dealt with it.  Opening the box it was pretty nice to see how nicely packaged this Lightsaber was.  Definitely a lot better than how the Anakin AOTC FX Lightsaber was packaged.  I instantly tore into the packaging and removed the lightsaber.

The Hilt: