fiduciary

Author Topic: Most of my collection :)  (Read 9472 times)

Offline Aus_Jedi_Killer

• Master Force User
  • You wanna buy some deathsticks? :D
Most of my collection :)
« on: November 06, 2011, 08:44:00 AM »
Hey guys! I've been collecting for about 18 months. This is most of it although there are a few more sabers of course and a few more bits and pieces that i haven't photographed but will in about 15 minutes and upload a couple more pics then :)

Some of my babies-

Custom built modular pine shelving to house 12" boxed figures and lightsabers down the bottom :)

My first 3x custom sabers :)

1 wall of the room looking rather bare...-

Small pine bookshelf for asst bits and pieces-

My Star Wars trilogy edition pinball machine-

A cool heavy duty printed Vader poster thing i picked up on ebay for $9 shipped :D

My Master Replicas ROTS Vader helmet. I purchased it without the stand and plaque holder but the helmet stand is on the way as is a plaque holder so it can finally be complete :D

And last but not least (For now) Mannequin Skywalker. He is the guardian of my collection room :)

Offline Fetts Vett

• Experienced Force User
  • Star Wars, Skateboarding, and Heavy Metal
Re: Most of my collection :)
« Reply #1 on: November 06, 2011, 09:08:19 AM »
Cool collection! I want that pinball machine! :D

Offline Aus_Jedi_Killer

• Master Force User
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2011, 09:38:00 AM »
Ok and...

Master Replicas Emperor's Cane boxed and mint :)

Massive Heavy Canvas wall hanger Clone Wars thing. I picked this up from my local Cinema for $30. The couch underneath it is a large 3 seater couch.... This makes a perfect curtain and lets no light through whatsoever :)

My Darth Vader tv with built in dvd player and lightsaber remote :)

R2D2 telephone and Vader cd player-

Bottom 2 shelves of my "Vader and stuff" area-

Top shelf and above lol (Need all the display space i can find!)-